info@chilcottsauctioneers.co.uk
Honiton Tel: 01404 47783
Tiverton Tel: 01884 250020
 
Home About Us Auction
Services
Valuation
Services
House
Clearance
Gallery / News Contact Us
 
 


Chilcotts Auction Calendar 2018

         

Sales at The Silver Street Salerooms, Silver Street,
in association with Stags, Honiton
, EX14 1QN

Auctions of 'Fine Art, Antiques & Collectors Items' comprise Silver and Jewellery, Clocks and Watches, Good Antique and Period Furniture,
Ceramics and Works of Art; 'Collectors Items' include Toys, Trains and Models, Medals & Militaria Postcards & Ephemera, etc.

 

'Antiques and Interiors' Sales include Antique Furniture, pine and farmhouse, high quality modern and reproduction; Costume Jewellery and Silver Plate items; decorative Pictures and Ceramics; Vintage and Retro; Textiles, Rugs, Garden Statuary, Lamps, Boxes etc.
.            

Sale Dates 2018:
 

Auction Dates

Sale Type:

Saturday 6th January

Antiques and Interiors

Saturday 3rd February

Antiques and Interiors

Saturday 3rd March

Fine Art, Antiques & Collectors Items

Saturday 7th April

Antiques and Interiors

Saturday 5th May

Antiques and Interiors

Saturday 2nd June

  Fine Art, Antiques & Collectors Items

  Saturday 7th July

Antiques and Interiors

Saturday 4th August

  Antiques and Interiors

  Saturday 8th September

Fine Art, Antiques & Collectors Items

  Saturday 6th October   Antiques and Interiors

Saturday 3rd November

  Antiques and Interiors

Saturday 1st December

Fine Art, Antiques & Collectors Items

 

All Sales commence at 10:30am

 

Furniture & Interiors Sales Viewing:
Friday 9:30am 7:00pm, and on Sale Day from 8:30am; catalogue available to view on our website from Wednesday, the week of the Sale.

 

Auctions of Fine Art, Antiques & Collectors Items Viewing:
Thursday, 9:30am - 5:00pm, Friday 9:30am - 7:00pm, Sale Day from 8:30am; illustrated catalogue, printed and on-line, a week before the Sale and Live On-line bidding via the-saleroom.com.

 

Please note: These dates may be subject to alteration, please check with us prior to setting off. 

 

Auction
Calendar
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  Website Made by SEBTECH